Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Sérum Anti-âge Raffermissant & Liftant

Prix habituel $ 26 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $ 26 USD
Vente Épuisé
Taille

Notre sérum anti-âge raffermissant et liftant est empilé avec une longue liste d'ingrédients actifs botaniques éprouvés pour aider à raffermir la peau maintenant et à long terme.

Il s'agit d'un sérum hydratant léger et facilement absorbé qui peut aider à apporter des avantages raffermissants cumulatifs qui sont acquis au fil du temps avec une utilisation continue.

C'est un fait scientifique que le DMAE et les peptides peuvent rendre la peau plus ferme avec le temps. De plus, ces plantes et fleurs botaniques se sont avérées fermes dans diverses études cliniques.

AVANTAGES

• Ferme naturellement avec des ingrédients actifs
• Prévenir les dommages futurs avec des ingrédients riches en antioxydants
• Tonifier la peau sans produits chimiques ou synthétiques agressifs

Profitez de la livraison gratuite aux États-Unis.

Sans OGM, sans palme, sans alcool, sans SLS, sans paraben, sans pesticide, sans pétrole, sans parfum synthétique, sans phtalate et sans cruauté.

Appliquez le sérum raffermissant pour la peau sur une peau propre et sèche le matin et/ou le soir. Inclure les zones des yeux et de la poitrine pour des résultats bénéfiques.

Extrait d'Acer Saccharinum (Érable à Sucre Biologique), Jus de Feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis (Aloès Biologique), Acide Alpha Lipoïque, Carnosine, Argireline ( Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 EcoCert / Dérivé Naturellement) , Extrait de Centella Asiatica, Acide Citrique, Citrus Auranium Dulcis (Orange Biologique) Extrait de fruit, extrait de Citrus medica limonum (citron biologique), diméthylaminoéthanol (DMAE), extrait de sureau, GABA, glycérine (végétalienne), extrait de thé vert, extrait d'hibiscus, extrait de marron d'Inde, acide hyaluronique, protéine hydrolysée, L-carnosine, luconostoc/ Radis Root Ferment Filtrate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate Vitamin C), Matrixyl 3000 (Palmitoyl Oligopeptide (and) Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 EcoCert / Naturally Derived), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Huile Essentielle, Peptides Actifs Naturels, Niacinamide, Seacode (Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract EcoCert / Dérivé Naturellement), Extrait, Distillat de Rose Damascena (Rose), Extrait de Rhodiola Rosea, Extrait de Saccharum Officinarum (Canne à Sucre Biologique), Bioferment de Varech, SkinTight (Extrait de Nannochloropsis Occulata (et) Pullulan EcoCert / Dérivé Naturellement), Salix Alba ( Extrait d'écorce de saule blanc, tocophérol (vitamine E), huile de graine de tomate, extrait de vaccinium myrtillus (myrtille biologique), extrait de vaccinium macrocarpon (canneberge biologique), lécithine végétalienne, extrait de lys blanc

POINTS FORTS

DMAE : est un dérivé naturel et un analogue de la vitamine B. Il a été prouvé qu'il aide à raffermir la peau affaissée. Non seulement ses effets sont immédiats, mais aussi cumulatifs, et ses avantages s'accumulent avec le temps.

Extrait de thé vert : Peut diminuer le risque de cancer de la peau et atténue la rétention d'eau dans la peau. Idéal pour raffermir et tonifier. Antiviral et antibactérien.

Protéine hydrolysée : La protéine hydrolysée est un ingrédient raffermissant et raffermissant de nouvelle génération d'origine naturelle. Des études cliniques montrent qu'il va aider à raffermir la peau, à la resserrer, à la lisser. ainsi que d'aider au remodelage en tant que merveilleux ingrédient anti-âge.

L-Carnosine : Antioxydant et anti-inflammatoire, aide à protéger la peau contre le cancer, améliore la cicatrisation et l'élasticité.

Phosphate d'ascorbyle de magnésium : L'un des ingrédients les plus importants pour la peau, c'est un antioxydant qui se transforme en vitamine C lorsqu'il est appliqué localement. Il est connu pour la cicatrisation des plaies, la production de collagène, corrige les problèmes de pigmentation et améliore l'élasticité.

Comment et quand puis-je appliquer ce sérum raffermissant pour la peau ?

Vous pouvez appliquer ce sérum raffermissant pour la peau le matin et/ou le soir.

Quelle est la sensation de ce sérum raffermissant sur la peau ?

C'est un sérum très léger et facilement absorbé qui laisse votre peau souple et douce. Pas de sensation grasse ou collante.

Qu'est-ce qui rend ce sérum raffermissant pour la peau meilleur que les autres sérums raffermissants ?

Ce sérum raffermissant pour la peau est un choix beaucoup plus sain que tous les sérums raffermissants pour la peau sur les étagères des magasins. La raison? Il ne contient aucun des produits synthétiques, des conservateurs agressifs, des produits chimiques ou des charges que les grands fabricants utilisent généralement. Nos produits ne restent jamais dans un entrepôt ou sur une étagère de magasin en attendant que vous les achetiez. Nous mettons en lot et vous expédions immédiatement avec notre stratégie "sur commande". Au moment où vous passez votre commande, le processus commence.

Ce sérum raffermissant pour la peau est-il sans danger pour tous les types de peau ?

Oui, ce sérum raffermissant pour la peau est sans danger pour tous les types de peau. Et si vous décidez pour une raison quelconque que cela ne vous convient pas, nous offrons une garantie de remboursement. Contactez-nous directement à info@claribelskincare.com et nous nous en occuperons immédiatement.

Quelle est la durée de conservation de ce sérum raffermissant pour la peau ?

Ce sérum raffermissant pour la peau a une durée de conservation allant jusqu'à 12 mois, mais la plupart des clients utilisent le produit entièrement au cours du premier ou des deux premiers mois. Une fois que vous l'aurez essayé, vous l'aimerez aussi. Si vous ne le faites pas, nous avons une garantie de remboursement.

Customer Reviews

Based on 26 reviews
100%
(26)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jae Price
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

This serum is wonderful! I can feel it tightening as soon as I put it on. AND it smells great!

L
LJ

Firming & Lifting Anti Aging Serum

Y
Yeehsu
LOVE

This serum actually does firm your skin, and also treats your skin to become more firmer over time. I can't live without it.

K
Kathy Spellman
Smashing!

I see a visible lift in my skin, although subtle, it’s accumulative. Must try

L
Loveofthejones
Wow

This is my second time purchasing this product, and I will be a long time fan of these products. Great products and love the free samples.

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Firming & Lifting Anti Aging Serum

Regular price $ 32.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 32.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Size

Our firming and lifting anti aging serum is stacked with a long list of botanical active ingredients proven to help firm skin now and for the long term.  

This is a light, easily absorbed hydrating serum can help bring accumulative firming benefits that are gained over time with continued use.    

It's a scientific fact that DMAE and peptides can make skin firmer as time goes on.  In addition, these plant and flower botanicals have shown to firm in a variety of clinical studies. 

BENEFITS

• Firm Naturally with Active Ingredients
• Prevent Future Damage with Antioxidant Rich Ingredients 
• Tone Skin Without Harsh Chemicals or Synthetics

Enjoy free shipping in the US. 

GMO free, palm free, alcohol free, SLS free, paraben free, pesticide free, petroleum free, synthetic fragrance free, phthalate free, and cruelty free.  

Firming Skin Serum ◦ Firming Anti Aging Serum

Apply firming skin serum to clean dry skin AM and/or PM. Include eye and chest areas for beneficial results.   

Firming Skin Serum ◦ Firming Anti Aging Serum

INGREDIENTS IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER

Acer Saccharinum (Organic Sugar Maple) Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Organic Aloe) Leaf Juice, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Carnosine, Argireline (Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 EcoCert / Naturally Derived), Centella Asiatica Extract, Citric Acid, Citrus Auranium Dulcis (Organic Orange) Fruit Extract, Citrus medica limonum (Organic Lemon) Extract, Dimethylaminoethanol (DMAE), Elderberry Extract, GABA, Glycerin (Vegan), Green Tea Extract, Hibiscus Extract, Horse Chestnut Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Protein, L-Carnosine, Luconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate Vitamin C), Matrixyl 3000 (Palmitoyl Oligopeptide (and) Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 EcoCert / Naturally Derived), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Essential Oil, Natural Active Peptides, Niacinamide, Seacode (Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract EcoCert / Naturally Derived), Extract, Rose Damascena (Rose) Distillate, Rhodiola Rosea Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Organic Sugar Cane) Extract, Sea Kelp Bioferment, SkinTight (Nannochloropsis Occulata Extract (and) Pullulan EcoCert / Naturally Derived), Salix Alba (White Willowbark) Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Tomato Seed Oil, Vaccinium Myrtillus (Organic Bilberry) Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Organic Cranberry) Extract, Vegan Lecithin, White Lily Extract

HIGHLIGHTS

DMAE:  Is naturally derived and an analog of vitamin B.  It's been proven to help firm sagging skin. Not only are it’s effects immediate – but also cumulative, and it’s benefits accrue over time.

Green Tea Extract:  Can decrease the risk of skin cancer and alleviates water retention in skin. Great for firming and toning.  Anti-viral and anti-bacterial.  

Hydrolyzed Protein:  Hydrolyzed protein is a new generation tightening and firming ingredient is naturally derived.  Clinical studies show that it will help firm skin, tighten, an smooth. as well as assist in contouring as a wonderful anti aging ingredient.

L-Carnosine:  An antioxidant and anti inflammatory, helps protect skin against cancer, improves healing and elasticity.

Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate:  One of the most important skin ingredients available, it is an antioxidant and transforms into vitamin c when applied topically. It is known for wound healing, collagen production, corrects pigmentation issues, and improves elasticity.

Firming Skin Serum ◦ Firming Anti Aging Serum

How and when can I apply this firming skin serum?

You can apply this firming skin serum AM and/or PM.

How does this firming skin serum feel on the skin?

This is a very light, easily absorbed serum that leaves your skin feeling supple and soft.  No greasy or tacky feeling.

What makes this firming skin serum better than other firming serums?

This firming skin serum is a much healthier choice than every firming skin serum on store shelves. The reason? It does not contain any of the synthetics, harsh preservatives, chemicals or fillers that big manufacturers typically use. Our products never sit in a warehouse or on a store shelf waiting for you to purchase it. We batch and ship to you right away with our "made to order" strategy. The moment you place your order, the process begins.

Is this firming skin serum safe for all skin types?

Yes this firming skin serum is safe for all skin types. And if you decide for any reason it's not a good fit for you, we do offer a money back guarantee. Just reach us directly at info@claribelskincare.com and we'll handle it right away.

What is the shelf life of this firming skin serum?

This firming skin serum has a shelf life up to 12 months, but most customers use the product entirely within the first month or two. Once you try it, you'll love it too. If you don't, we have a money back guarantee.

RESOURCES

https://www.whowhatwear.com/skin-tightening-serumshttps://www.amazon.com/firming-face-serum/s?k=firming+face+serumhttps://www.sephora.com/ca/en/shop/face-serum?ref=filters[Concerns]=Loss%20of%20firmnessElasticityhttps://www.instyle.com/beauty/skin/firming-face-serumshttps://www.newbeauty.com/best-facial-firming-creams/https://camillestyles.com/beauty/best-skin-tightening-creams/https://thedermreview.com/best-firming-cream/https://www.target.com/c/face-serums-treatments-skin-care-beauty/firming/-/N-s8lrwZ7bxpeh5n5lphttps://www.byrdie.com/best-skin-tightening-creams-4587748https://zoskinhealth.com/products/firming-serumhttps://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/best-anti-aging-serumshttps://www.cosmopolitan.com/uk/beauty-hair/reviews/g4492/best-face-serum/https://www.walmart.com/c/kp/skin-firming-serum

Customer Reviews

Based on 22 reviews
100%
(22)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
l
laquisha jacobs

Firming & Lifting Anti Aging Serum

K
Kathy Spellman
Smashing!

I see a visible lift in my skin, although subtle, it’s accumulative. Must try

B
Bonita
Amazing

I'm new to organic products and these are super affordable. Love the way this one works so well.

B
Bonita
Amazing

I'm new to organic products and these are super affordable. Love the way this one works so well.

L
Linda
Repeat customer

I'm new to organic products and these are super affordable. Love the way this one works so well.